Today in Toronto at Harbourfront there’s a poem-off.
2013 Participants are:
Rosemary Aubert
Giles Benaway
Josephine Dion Casey
Warren Clements
Glen Downie
Baila Ellenbogen
Kim Fahner
Mathew Henderson
Al Hunter
Amanda Jernigan
Beatriz Hausner
Shannon Maguire
Christine McNair
Jim Nason
Lillian Necakov
Peter Norman
John Oughton
Jim Smith
Natalie Zina Walschots
Lisa Young
Christine McNair
To my knowledge Christine is the only one from Ottawa.
Curious to see how it turns out.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.